Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"The Real Roxanne"
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Waryas Park ~ Hudson River Fest. on 2002-09-21 - Jefferson Starship
DISC I: Set: Blues Skies Sailing Up, Sailing Down Don't Say It Can't Be Done This Land is Your Land Turn, Turn, Turn America -> Count On Me White Rabbit Jam -> Good Shepherd Miracles DISC II: Hearts Wooden Ships Crown of Creation Plastic Fantastic Lover Volunteers E: Coming Back To Me The Other Side of This Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at The Tin Angel on 2000-10-05 - Jefferson Starship
1.St. Charles> 2.When The Earth Moves Again 3.Count On Me 4.Today 5.Good Sheppard 6.Sketches Of China 7.Miracles 8.? 9.Martha 10.JDP Blues? 11.The Ballad Of You Me And Pooneil 12.Revolution Encores 13.Coming Back To Me 14.Trans World Airlines
Downloads: 15,567 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,546 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2002-08-03 - Jefferson Starship
Set: Band Intro Somebody to Love She Has Funny Cars Ride the Tiger Count On Me America Miracles Crown of Creation Eskimo Blue Day Wooden Ships Plastic Fantastic Lover Volunteers Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,867 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Wittemore Ctr. on 1999-11-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Date: 11/17/99 Band: Phil Lesh And Friends Venue: Wittemore Center University of NH City: Durham State: NH Source: Unknown mics > minidisk > ? > CDR > EAC > mkwact > shn(seekable) shntool confirms tracks on sectors Disc 1 [58:47] Set 1: 01. [23:54] Jams > 02. [08:35] Attics of My Life> 03. [08:05] jam > 04. [07:11] Get Together > 05. [11:01] Big Boss Man > Disk 2 [39:56] Set 1 continued 01. [06:53] Smokestack Lightnin'> 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,912 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Ambassador Galleries on 2000-08-10 - Jefferson Starship
Set I: Today With Your Love Runaway Count On Me Caroline Miracles Set II: Comin' Back to Me Summer of Love Feeling the Love Again Only One Love Hearts It's No Secret Volunteers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1984-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,186 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mickey's ranch studio on 1982-01-01 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,325 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Stone Pony on 2001-11-18 - Jefferson Starship
Set I: Ride the Tiger Somebody to Love She Has Funny Cars Good Shepherd Count On Me Young Girl Sunday Blues Borderland Greasy Heart Miracles Hearts Runaway Alexander the Medium Epic #38 Blues From an Airplane You're Bringing Me Down Won't You Try / Saturday Afternoon Hyperdrive White Rabbit Volunteers* E: Coming Back to Me Sunrise -> Have You Seen the Saucers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Maggie's Farm*, Candyman, Easy Answers, Bird Song Iko Iko, Childhood's End, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,801 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Feedback, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose, Born Cross-Eyed > Jam, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Fukuoka Dome on 1994-08-27 - Henry Kaiser
Greatest Story Ever Told Queen Jane Approximately Little Red Rooster Playing In the Band > Baba O'Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows > All Along the Watchtower > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, University of Oregon on 1969-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, Green Green Grass Of Home, Me And My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sitting On Top Of The World, It Hurts Me Too, Turn On Your Lovelight He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star -> Doin' That Rag -> Cosmic Charlie, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,413 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree